Home Page


           
                Volunteer   Now!


        About   Mobile   Loaves


        Calendar


        Donate   Now!  


         


        Information  


        MLF   News   newsletter  


        Photo   Gallery


        Procedures


        Publicity


        Service   Locations


        Statistics     Excel
                                          ( Revised 01/05/2018)

              MLF Quick Facts     Acrobat
                                          (Revised 04/02/2017)


        Substitute & Driver Lists


        Supporters


        Team   Directory - [ MLF Tracker ]

              How to Access the MLF Tracker  


        What's   New?


      Document format icons:

        Acrobat

        Excel

        MS Word




CONTACTS
MLF CORE TEAM

  POSITION     INDIVIDUAL     EMAIL   ADDRESS  
           
  Clothing Team     Lynne Cruz     cruzer512@att.net  
  Clothing Team     Gerry & Kathy Caron     gkjgcaron@gmail.com  
  Commissary Management     Mike Kurz     mekurz4@gmail.com  
  Condiment Assembly Team     Helen Rendon     hcrend@gmail.com  
  Core Team Director     Cedar Joiner     mlfnow@sfasat.org  
  Core Team Director Emeritus     Julie Mellin     volunteermlf@gmail.com 
  Egg Boiling Team     Diane & Dick Gomez     dianefgomez210@gmail.com
  dickgomez210@gmail.com  
  Financial Advisor     VACANT*      
  MLF Facilities Coordinator     Glenn Darilek     gtdarilek@gmail.com 
  Public Relations Coordinator     VACANT*      
  Secretary     Darlene Reinhard     darlene.reinhard@csra.com  
  Site Coordinator     Butch Rendon     butchrendon@outlook.com  
  Special Teams     VACANT*        
  Towel Washing Team     Diane & Dick Gomez     dianefgomez210@gmail.com
  dickgomez210@gmail.com  
  Treasurer     Tom Bibb     tfbibb@satx.rr.com  
  Truck Maintenance Coordinator     David Aguilar     tgeagle2@att.net  
  Volunteer Coordinator     Julie Mellin       volunteermlf@gmail.com  
  Day   Volunteer   Coordinators  
  Sunday     Diane Niemiec     Diane.Niemiec@coramhc.com  
  Monday     David Brown     davidbrown42@att.net  
  Tuesday     Glenda Bibb     glenda.bibb@gmail.com  
  Wednesday     Peggy Carney     pcarney908@sbcglobal.net  
  Thursday     Rick Reed     catholic@trreedjr.com  
  Friday     Julie Mellin     volunteermlf@gmail.com  
  Saturday     VACANT*      
   
  Webmaster   /   MLF News   Editor
  Facebook   Administrator  
  John Deosdade     deosdade@gmail.com  
  If you need the phone number of a Core Team member, call the MLF general number 210-249-1570 or click this image:    

  *If you are interested in any of the VACANT positions, contact the Core Team at   210-249-1570   or email   mlfnow@sfasat.org
  For job descriptions of the various MLF Core Team positions, click this   Job Descriptions   link.
 




        URL: http://www.sfasat.org/MLF/contacts.htm
        Page created: 2013     Last Modified:   Friday, January 5, 2018
        © 2018   St. Francis of Assisi Mobile Loaves & Fishes
        St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church