Our Ministries

Our Team

Fr. Tony Vilano | Pastor

tvilano@sfasat.org


Fr. Krzysztof Pawlowski | Parochial Vicar

kpawlowski@sfasat.org

Fr. Kris headshot_BULLETIN


Sister Rose Kruppa, CDP | Pastoral Associate

rkruppa@sfasat.org | Ext. 207


Stephen Wright | Director of Administration

swright@sfasat.org | Ext. 205


Larry Perry | Director of Faith Formation

lperry@sfasat.org | Ext. 211

Larry Perry Headshot_5x7


 Monica Harness | Director of Youth Ministry

mharness@sfasat.org | Ext. 216


Miriam Flores | Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

mflores@sfasat.org | Ext. 213

miriam flores headshot_5x7


Don Bernhard | Director of Music Ministry

don@sfasat.org | Ext. 210

don_bernhard_headshot for website_5x7

 

 


Vonique R. Galdamez | Bookkeeper

vrodriguez@sfasat.org | Ext. 208

Galdamez_Vonique_bio_headshot_5x7


Kenneth Caruthers | Director of Communication

kcaruthers@sfasat.org | Ext. 204


Natalie Hernandez | Administrative Assistant

receptionist@sfasat.org | Ext. 203

 


Renee Da Silva | Administrative Assistant

assistant@sfasat.org| Ext. 202

Welcome